Home About Information Reviews Contact   0 items in your Basket
Embroidery Scene

Reviews

I love it when customers take the trouble to leave feedback about their purchases.
Here are some of the lovely comments I have received from customers over recent years:

 Lovely craftsmanship. Prompt and safe delivery. 
Laura. USA. May 2018


 Hello Jacqui! Your wonderful package arrived in excellent time and condition. The notebook is truly lovely and beautifully sewn! It is a work of art! A great purchase from a great seller. Great service. Thank you very much and all the best. 
Seraphima. USA. Apr 2018


 I love this little pink coin purse. Super Duper CRAFTSMANSHIP!!! EXCELLENT WORK!! Thank you very much!!! 5-STARS SINCERELY. 
Sherry. USA. Dec 2017


 Pretty journal with embroidery!! Thank you!! and precious pug pouch!! Thank you! 
Beth. USA. Sep 2017


 Excellent quality very pleased with the purchase recommended to two of my friends. 
Barbara. Cheshire. Apr 2017


 This so cute - and very nicely made! It was a gift for my Dalmatian-mad friend who was simply delighted with it. Thank you. 
Christine. Lanarkshire. Jan 2017


 Wonderful idea. Wonderfully crafted! So lovely I almost kept it for myself rather than giving as the intended gift!! 
Helga. Essex. Jan 2017


 Bought as a gift - the recipient will love it! Very well-made with great attention to detail and high-quality materials. Shipped very quickly, with helpful and thorough updates from Jacqui throughout the process. Highly recommended! 
Eleanor. Nottinghamshire. Dec 2016


 I love it thank you so much very beautiful 10 stars 
Cathy. USA. Nov 2016


 I love my Boston Terrier coin purse! The BT community will go nuts for this! I hope you are ready to make more! Thank you and I received it quicker than I expected since it came from the UK!? 
Terri. USA. May 2016



© Embroidery Scene - Jacqui Perkins - 2019

15 Adlington Drive, Sandbach, Cheshire. CW11 1DX, United Kingdom
Tel. 01270 760206